Upcoming events with Northern Voices

Information for members

Provisional Rehearsal Schedule (correct as of 3/9/19)

SEPTEMBER 2019
Friday 6 September 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055 (first rehearsal)
Friday 13 September 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055
Friday 20 September 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055
Friday 27 September 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055

OCTOBER 2019
Friday 4 October 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055
Friday 11 October 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055
Friday 18 October 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055
Friday 25 October 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055

NOVEMBER 2019
Friday 1 November 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055
Friday 8 November 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055
Friday 15 November 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055 (to be confirmed!)
Friday 22 November 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055
Friday 29 November 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055

DECEMBER 2019
Friday 6 December 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055
Friday 13 December 2019, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055 (last rehearsal)

Schedule Q1/2020
Friday 10 January 2020, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055 (first rehearsal)
weekly sessions until
Friday 27 March 2020, 1930hrs, MacRobert MR055 (last rehearsal)

CONCERTS TO BE ANNOUNCED